Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Trojans
Club Address Stoneham Lane Eastleigh Hants Post Code SO50 9HT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 8061 2400 Fax
Website http://www.trojansquash.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Karl Poulton Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Karl Poulton Email
Team Contact Chris Edwards Email

Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 1 Trojans Trojans Vets 3 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 16-Sep-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Trojans Vets 3
3
12
Winchester Vets 2
Sunday 25-Sep-2016 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Totton Vets 2 Directions
4
12
Trojans Vets 3
Friday 14-Oct-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Trojans Vets 3
0
12
Portsmouth Squash Vets 1
Friday 21-Oct-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Trojans Vets 3
10
5
Chichester Vets 2
Wednesday 09-Nov-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Abshot Vets 1 Directions
10
3
Trojans Vets 3
Thursday 24-Nov-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Trojans Vets 3
9
7
Five Rivers Vets 2
Friday 09-Dec-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Avenue Vets 1 Directions
12
1
Trojans Vets 3
Monday 12-Dec-2016 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Directions
5
10
Trojans Vets 3
Tuesday 10-Jan-2017 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester Vets 2 Directions
12
4
Trojans Vets 3
Friday 13-Jan-2017 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Trojans Vets 3
9
4
Totton Vets 2
Friday 03-Feb-2017 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Five Rivers Vets 2 Directions
4
9
Trojans Vets 3
Monday 06-Feb-2017 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Chichester Vets 2 Directions
1
12
Trojans Vets 3
Wednesday 22-Feb-2017 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Directions
7
11
Trojans Vets 3
Friday 10-Mar-2017 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Trojans Vets 3
6
10
Abshot Vets 1
Friday 24-Mar-2017 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Trojans Vets 3
5
11
Avenue Vets 1
Friday 07-Apr-2017 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Trojans Vets 3
9
3
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]