Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Totton
Club Address West Totton Centre Hazel Farm Road Totton, Hampshire SO40 8WU Post Code SO40 8WU Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 80861712 Fax
Website http://www.tottonsquash.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Jon Greenacre Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Adrian Swanson Email
Team Contact Adrian Swanson Email

Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 3 Totton Totton Vets 3 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 07-Oct-2016 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets 3 Directions
12
1
Totton Vets 3
Monday 24-Oct-2016 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Chichester Vets 4 Directions
10
5
Totton Vets 3
Tuesday 01-Nov-2016 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Totton Vets 3
4
9
Avenue Vets 3
Thursday 10-Nov-2016 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Fair Oak Vets 3 Directions
12
3
Totton Vets 3
Wednesday 23-Nov-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost David Lloyd S/Ton Vets Directions
10
3
Totton Vets 3
Tuesday 06-Dec-2016 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Totton Vets 3
4
9
Lee-on-Solent Vets 2
Tuesday 20-Dec-2016 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Totton Vets 3
12
3
Alverstoke Vets 1
Tuesday 17-Jan-2017 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Totton Vets 3
5
9
David Lloyd S/Ton Vets
Tuesday 07-Feb-2017 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Totton Vets 3
12
0
Chichester Vets 4
Tuesday 21-Feb-2017 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Totton Vets 3
10
4
Lee-on-Solent Vets 3
Wednesday 15-Mar-2017 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Avenue Vets 3 Directions
12
2
Totton Vets 3
Tuesday 21-Mar-2017 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Totton Vets 3
4
10
Fair Oak Vets 3
Wednesday 29-Mar-2017 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Alverstoke Vets 1 Directions
6
11
Totton Vets 3
Tuesday 25-Apr-2017 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Lee-on-Solent Vets 2 Directions
6
9
Totton Vets 3
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]