Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Lee-on-Solent
Club Address LOST Club, 41-47 Manor Way, Lee-on-the-Solent, Hampshire Post Code PO13 9JQ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 92550381 Fax 023 92554381
Website http://www.lostclub.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Tim Vail Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Tim Vail Email
Team Contact David Marshall Email

Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lee-on-Solent Lee-on-Solent Vets 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 13-Sep-2016 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Lee-on-Solent Vets 2
11
5
Lee-on-Solent Vets 3
Thursday 20-Oct-2016 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Fair Oak Vets 3 Directions
3
11
Lee-on-Solent Vets 2
Wednesday 09-Nov-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Avenue Vets 3 Directions
4
12
Lee-on-Solent Vets 2
Monday 21-Nov-2016 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Alverstoke Vets 1 Directions
3
10
Lee-on-Solent Vets 2
Tuesday 22-Nov-2016 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Lee-on-Solent Vets 2
11
3
Chichester Vets 4
Tuesday 06-Dec-2016 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Totton Vets 3 Directions
4
9
Lee-on-Solent Vets 2
Tuesday 20-Dec-2016 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Lee-on-Solent Vets 2
12
2
David Lloyd S/Ton Vets
Monday 09-Jan-2017 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Lee-on-Solent Vets 3 Directions
5
10
Lee-on-Solent Vets 2
Tuesday 31-Jan-2017 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Lee-on-Solent Vets 2
10
5
Fair Oak Vets 3
Wednesday 15-Feb-2017 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost David Lloyd S/Ton Vets Directions
12
2
Lee-on-Solent Vets 2
Tuesday 28-Feb-2017 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Lee-on-Solent Vets 2
12
2
Alverstoke Vets 1
Monday 13-Mar-2017 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Chichester Vets 4 Directions
0
12
Lee-on-Solent Vets 2
Tuesday 28-Mar-2017 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Lee-on-Solent Vets 2
9
7
Avenue Vets 3
Tuesday 25-Apr-2017 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets 2
6
9
Totton Vets 3
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]