Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Winchester
Club Address Bereweeke Rd Winchester Hants Post Code SO22 6AP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01962 854028 Fax
Website http://www.winchesterracquetsandfitness.net Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Ian Fowler Email
Club Coach Gary Hinton Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Ian Fowler Email
Team Contact George Kousseff Email

Fixtures for VETERANS PREMIER Winchester Winchester Vets 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 16-Sep-2016 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Won Wykeham Vets 1 Directions
1
12
Winchester Vets 1
Thursday 22-Sep-2016 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Won Winchester Vets 1
11
3
Trojans Vets 1
Wednesday 12-Oct-2016 18:50 VETERANS PREMIER Won Totton Vets 1 Directions
2
12
Winchester Vets 1
Thursday 20-Oct-2016 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Won Winchester Vets 1
9
4
Chichester Vets 1
Thursday 24-Nov-2016 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Winchester Vets 1
5
10
Fair Oak Vets 1
Thursday 01-Dec-2016 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Won Winchester Vets 1
10
4
Petersfield Vets 1
Friday 16-Dec-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Five Rivers Vets 1 Directions
2
11
Winchester Vets 1
Thursday 22-Dec-2016 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Won Nuffield Health Vets 1 Directions
0
12
Winchester Vets 1
Monday 09-Jan-2017 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Petersfield Vets 1 Directions
0
12
Winchester Vets 1
Thursday 02-Feb-2017 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Won Winchester Vets 1
12
0
Five Rivers Vets 1
Wednesday 15-Feb-2017 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Won Chichester Vets 1 Directions
5
11
Winchester Vets 1
Thursday 02-Mar-2017 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Won Winchester Vets 1
12
1
Wykeham Vets 1
Thursday 09-Mar-2017 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Won Fair Oak Vets 1 Directions
2
12
Winchester Vets 1
Thursday 16-Mar-2017 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Won Winchester Vets 1
12
0
Nuffield Health Vets 1
Thursday 30-Mar-2017 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Won Winchester Vets 1
12
1
Totton Vets 1
Friday 21-Apr-2017 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Trojans Vets 1 Directions
2
12
Winchester Vets 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]