Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 1 [Full System Fixtures List] [Full System Fixtures List (All Sections)] [Player Analysis] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 14-Sep-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Abshot Vets 1 Won
10
6
Friday 16-Sep-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Trojans Vets 3 Winchester Vets 2 Lost
3
12
Friday 16-Sep-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Five Rivers Vets 2 Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Lost
4
11
Sunday 18-Sep-2016 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Totton Vets 2 Chichester Vets 2 Won
10
5
Friday 23-Sep-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Five Rivers Vets 2 Winchester Vets 2 Lost
3
12
Sunday 25-Sep-2016 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Totton Vets 2 Trojans Vets 3 Lost
4
12
Monday 26-Sep-2016 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Avenue Vets 1 Lost
1
12
Friday 30-Sep-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Five Rivers Vets 2 Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Won
12
2
Wednesday 05-Oct-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Abshot Vets 1 Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Won
10
4
Monday 10-Oct-2016 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Chichester Vets 2 Five Rivers Vets 2 Won
12
4
Friday 14-Oct-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Trojans Vets 3 Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Lost
0
12
Tuesday 18-Oct-2016 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Winchester Vets 2 Totton Vets 2 Won
10
5
Friday 21-Oct-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Trojans Vets 3 Chichester Vets 2 Won
10
5
Monday 24-Oct-2016 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Chichester Vets 2 Lost
6
11
Tuesday 25-Oct-2016 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Winchester Vets 2 Avenue Vets 1 Lost
2
12
Wednesday 26-Oct-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Abshot Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 2 Won
10
6
Friday 28-Oct-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Avenue Vets 1 Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Won
12
2
Sunday 30-Oct-2016 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Totton Vets 2 Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Lost
0
12
Sunday 06-Nov-2016 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Totton Vets 2 Five Rivers Vets 2 Lost
4
9
Monday 07-Nov-2016 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Won
10
3
Monday 07-Nov-2016 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Chichester Vets 2 Winchester Vets 2 Lost
3
12
Wednesday 09-Nov-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Abshot Vets 1 Trojans Vets 3 Won
10
3
Friday 11-Nov-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Avenue Vets 1 Totton Vets 2 Won
11
2
*
Friday 18-Nov-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Five Rivers Vets 2 Avenue Vets 1 Lost
5
11
Wednesday 23-Nov-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Chichester Vets 2 Won
9
4
Thursday 24-Nov-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Trojans Vets 3 Five Rivers Vets 2 Won
9
7
Tuesday 29-Nov-2016 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Winchester Vets 2 Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Won
9
7
Wednesday 30-Nov-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Abshot Vets 1 Chichester Vets 2 Won
12
2
Wednesday 07-Dec-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Abshot Vets 1 Totton Vets 2 Won
11
4
Friday 09-Dec-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Avenue Vets 1 Trojans Vets 3 Won
12
1
Monday 12-Dec-2016 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Trojans Vets 3 Lost
5
10
Wednesday 14-Dec-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Winchester Vets 2 Lost
3
9
Thursday 15-Dec-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Avenue Vets 1 Abshot Vets 1 Won
10
3
Sunday 18-Dec-2016 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Totton Vets 2 Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Lost
3
9
Monday 19-Dec-2016 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Chichester Vets 2 Avenue Vets 1 Lost
3
12
*
Tuesday 20-Dec-2016 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Winchester Vets 2 Abshot Vets 1 Won
12
2
Tuesday 10-Jan-2017 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Winchester Vets 2 Trojans Vets 3 Won
12
4
Wednesday 11-Jan-2017 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Avenue Vets 1 Won
10
5
Friday 13-Jan-2017 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Trojans Vets 3 Totton Vets 2 Won
9
4
Tuesday 17-Jan-2017 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Winchester Vets 2 Chichester Vets 2 Won
12
4
Monday 23-Jan-2017 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Abshot Vets 1 Won
9
6
Wednesday 25-Jan-2017 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Won
9
7
Monday 30-Jan-2017 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Winchester Vets 2 Lost
3
11
Friday 03-Feb-2017 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Five Rivers Vets 2 Trojans Vets 3 Lost
4
9
Monday 06-Feb-2017 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 2 Won
10
3
Monday 06-Feb-2017 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Chichester Vets 2 Trojans Vets 3 Lost
1
12
Tuesday 07-Feb-2017 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Winchester Vets 2 Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Won
11
4
Wednesday 08-Feb-2017 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Abshot Vets 1 Avenue Vets 1 Lost
2
12
Monday 13-Feb-2017 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Chichester Vets 2 Abshot Vets 1 Won
10
3
Wednesday 15-Feb-2017 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Totton Vets 2 Lost
4
10
Wednesday 22-Feb-2017 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Trojans Vets 3 Lost
7
11
Friday 24-Feb-2017 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Five Rivers Vets 2 Abshot Vets 1 Won
12
3
Monday 27-Feb-2017 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Chichester Vets 2 Totton Vets 2 Won
12
1
Wednesday 01-Mar-2017 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Avenue Vets 1 Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Won
12
0
Sunday 05-Mar-2017 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Totton Vets 2 Winchester Vets 2 Lost
2
12
*
Thursday 09-Mar-2017 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Avenue Vets 1 Chichester Vets 2 Won
9
5
Friday 10-Mar-2017 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Trojans Vets 3 Abshot Vets 1 Lost
6
10
Thursday 16-Mar-2017 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Avenue Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 2 Won
12
2
Monday 20-Mar-2017 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Totton Vets 2 Won
12
0
Monday 20-Mar-2017 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Chichester Vets 2 Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Won
9
5
Wednesday 22-Mar-2017 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Abshot Vets 1 Winchester Vets 2 Lost
2
12
Friday 24-Mar-2017 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Trojans Vets 3 Avenue Vets 1 Lost
5
11
Wednesday 29-Mar-2017 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Avenue Vets 1 Winchester Vets 2 Won
10
5
Sunday 02-Apr-2017 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Totton Vets 2 Avenue Vets 1 Lost
1
12
Monday 03-Apr-2017 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Chichester Vets 2 Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Lost
5
9
Tuesday 04-Apr-2017 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Winchester Vets 2 Five Rivers Vets 2 Won
12
1
Wednesday 05-Apr-2017 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Abshot Vets 1 Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Won
11
6
Friday 07-Apr-2017 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Trojans Vets 3 Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Won
9
3
Sunday 09-Apr-2017 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Totton Vets 2 Abshot Vets 1 Won
9
4
Wednesday 12-Apr-2017 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 2 Lost
3
9
Friday 21-Apr-2017 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Five Rivers Vets 2 Chichester Vets 2 Won
11
3
Friday 28-Apr-2017 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Five Rivers Vets 2 Totton Vets 2 Won
12
0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W
*

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League
League Organiser Adjustments have been made to this result

[Main]